09.11.2011., srijeda

BETTY CROCKER RICE COOKER. RICE COOKER


BETTY CROCKER RICE COOKER. CHEF COOKBOOK.



Betty Crocker Rice Cooker





betty crocker rice cooker






    betty crocker
  • a soldier assigned to Saigon; an insult

  • Betty Crocker, a cultural icon, is a brand name and trademark of American Fortune 3 corporation General Mills. The name was first developed by the Washburn Crosby Company in 1921 as a way to give a personalized response to consumer product questions.





    rice cooker
  • A rice cooker or rice steamer is a self-contained tabletop kitchen appliance for cooking rice. There are electrical and gas powered versions. The term can also refer to a container designed for cooking rice in a microwave oven. Dedicated rice cookers date from the earliest of times.











betty crocker box




betty crocker box





i picked this up for $2.99 yesterday...someone had even left a few newspaper recipe cut-outs and extra Crisco recipe cards in there! (Pastries, Biscuits & Pies!) Some of the BC recipe cards are missing, a few good ones i might admit, like no-bake divinity, brownies, velvet cake, fudge cakes....bummer! Maybe i can find them online and save them!

I see a new challenge. Baking the "old school" recipes! =D

I do love a bargain....there is even special section for "Men's Favourites", "International Favourites" and "Dessert Spectacular!"











Tips from Betty Crocker




Tips from Betty Crocker





Just after we got married I received my Grandmother's first edition of Betty Crocker's Cookbook. I use it often, for a sauce or a sidedish recipe.
Tonight I was flipping thru while I started dinner and saw this and had to share!
( a quick pic inbetween cooking so not a great shot!)
I can't imagine what my husband would think if he came home and found me laying on the kitchen floor like this!
He would think I either had completely lost it, was abducted and returned by aliens , or that I had passed out!









betty crocker rice cooker







Similar posts:

cook nz

slow cooker lamb shanks recipes

how much are girl scout cookies 2011

girl scout cookies types

belling cooker knobs

oatmeal protein cookie recipe

george foreman slow cooker review

cooking course vegetarian

c is for cookie song

how to make ice cream sandwiches with cookies




- 20:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #